DeSoto County High School Top 10%

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The DeSoto Education Foundation is honored to recognize those graduating seniors who qualify as being in the  Top 10% of their class.  A special event recognizes those students whose final GPA is within the top 10% of the class and medallions are awarded that are to be worn at Graduation.

Our utmost thanks to Suncoast Credit Union for their sponsorship which made this event and recognition possible.

Congratulations to these students for their hard work!

                         Class of 2016 Top 10%

 Hunter Altman             Jorge Barragan         Bethany Bonville

Courtney Bonville        Carolina Bowden      Lisandro Cisneros

Miranda Corbin            Leticia Gracia            Jose Guerrero

Christian Hilaire            Kirsten Kent              Vivianna Maldonado

Hunter McClendon      Alyssa McEwen         Christian McLaren

Yaletza Palafox             Andrea Parocua         Luke Peachey

Sierra Pelham               Katherine Perez         Prince Powell

Kirsten Ramos              Donny Stiner               Wyvon Taylor

Sandranna Washington                 Stefan Williams

DeSoto County Education Foundation supporter Suncoast Credit Union Foundation